Editorial Board

Editors

Julian Culp
The American University of Paris
147 rue de Grenelle, 75007, Paris, France
Email: jculp@aup.edu

Tamara Jugov
Free University, Berlin
The Institute of Philosophy, 14195, Berlin, Germany
Email: jugov@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Miriam Ronzoni
University of Manchester
School of Social Sciences, Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9PL, UK
Email: miriam.ronzoni@manchester.ac.uk

Christine Straehle
University of Groningen
Graduate School of Public and International Affairs, Oude Boteringestraat 52, 9712, GL Groningen, Netherlands
Email: c.straehle@uottawa.ca

Review Editors

Barbara Buckinx
Princeton University
Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination, Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs, 017 Bendheim, Princeton, NJ 08544
Email: bbuckinx@Princeton.edu

Editorial assistant (editorial office)

Leonie Smith
University of Manchester
School of Social Sciences, Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9PL
Email: 
l.smith@manchester.ac.uk

Editorial Board

Bina Argawal
University of Manchester

Rainer Bauböck
European University Institute

Enrica Chiappero
University of Pavia

Peter Dietsch
University of Montreal

Rainer Forst
University of Frankfurt

Stefan Gosepath
Free University, Berlin

Axel Gosseries
Université Catholique de Louvain

Mattias Kumm
New York University and Humboldt University, Berlin

Cécile Laborde
University College London

Markus Lederer
University of Münster

Amrita Narlikar
German Institute of Global and Area Studies, Hamburg

Thomas Pogge
Yale University

Sanjay Reddy
New School for Social Research

Thomas Risse
Free University, Berlin

Margot Salomon
London School of Economics

Paul Segal
University of Sussex

Shlomi Segall
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Matthew Smith
University of Leeds

Marc Stears
University of Oxford

Kok-Chor Tan
University of Pennsylvania

Michael Zürn
Berlin Social Science Center